Heading into 2017

Hello all you lovely people, and by people I mean my mom and Elijah!

It is probably one of the most cliche things I can do, but I’m making a promise, not a resolution, to fix this blog and keep up with it. This last half of the year was incredibly rough for me, leading to some awful forgetfulness and procrastination. NO MORE THOUGH. I have a bunch of recipes I’ll be putting up, some great reviews of restaurants you should check out, and I’m going to Honduras in a week!

I won’t be neglecting you anymore, I swear to it. First post will be coming up today and my new website layout. If you have any suggestions, comments, or recipes you’d like me to post, don’t hesitate to contact me!

Comment

